fliikkan

Alla inlägg den 15 september 2011

Av Nathalie - 15 september 2011 16:17

Min katt skrållan fick för ca 1månad sen

5 kattungar och idag fick jag bild på dom :)

Dom är så söta!

 


idag har de inte hänt värst mycket, börja plugget halv 1 o slutade 14 igen :P

Imorgon är de självstudier så då blir de o plugga ännu mer till provet

jag har på måndag. 




Now I still wonder why did you say goodbye 
You let me stand here all alone 
The pain inside my heart, it's tearing me apart 
Cause now I stand here on my own

But now I cry myself to sleep 
Only you are what I need 
We can make it if we try 
I am nowhere without you 
I don't know what I should do 
Cause my tears will never dry 
And I still wonder why

I hope that you will see how much you mean to me 
I don't understand why you have gone 
The pain inside my heart, it's tearing me apart 
Cause now I stand here on my own

But now I cry myself to sleep 
Only you are what I need 
We can make it if we try 
I am nowhere without you 
I don't know what I should do 
Cause my tears will never dry 
And I still wonder why

It's like the flowers and the bees 
Like the mountains and the trees 
The love I feel for you baby 
Like the desert needs the rain 
It will always feel the same 
The love I feel for you baby

It's like the flowers and the bees 
Like the mountains and the trees 
The love I feel for you baby 
Like the desert needs the rain 
It will always feel the same 
The love I feel for you baby

It's like the flowers and the bees 
Like the mountains and the trees 
The love I feel for you baby 
Like the desert needs the rain 
It will always feel the same 
The love I feel for you baby

Presentation


Är en tjej på 23 år som pluggar till uska :)Här i min blogg får ni läsa lite allt möjligt!

Fråga mig

3 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13 14 15
16
17
18
19
20
21 22 23 24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< September 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Min gästbok

engelska


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards